www.rcsiweblounge.com

Clubs and Societies 

SOCIETIES

American Medical Students Association (AMSA): amsasoc@rcsi.ie

Art Society: artsociety@rcsi.ie

Biological Society: biosoc@rcsi.ie

Cancer Society: cancersociety@rcsi.ie

Caribbean African Society (CAS): cas@rcsi.ie

Cardiovascular Society: cardio@rcsi.ie

Christian Union: christian@rcsi.ie

Canadian Irish Medical Students Association (CIMSA): cimsa@rcsi.ie

Dance Society: dancesoc@rcsi.ie

Debating Society: debatesoc@rcsi.ie

Drama Society: dramasoc@rcsi.ie

Film Society: filmsoc@rcsi.ie

Friendship Society: friendship@rcsi.ie

Gay, Lesbian and Straight Society (GLASS): glass@rcsi.ie

Gourmet Society: gourmetsoc@rcsi.ie

Irish Society: irishsoc@rcsi.ie

Islamic Society (ISOC): isoc@rcsi.ie

Medical Innovation Society: patrickmcglynn@rcsi.ie

Music Society: musicsoc@rcsi.ie

Neuroscience Society: neuroscience@rcsi.ie

Penang Medical College Student Association (PMCSA): pmcsa@rcsi.ie

Pharmacy Society: pharmacysoc@rcsi.ie

Photography Society: photosoc@rcsi.ie

Physiotherapy Society: physisoc@rcsi.ie

Red Cross Society: redcross@rcsi.ie

SUAS: suassoc@rcsi.ie

Surgical Society: surgicalsoc@rcsi.ie

SPORTS CLUBS

Archery: archery@rcsi.ie


Badminton: badminton@rcsi.ie


Basketball Men: basketballmens@rcsi.ie


Basketball Women: basketballladies@rcsi.ie


Bowling: bowling@rcsi.ie


Climbing: climbing@rcsi.ie


Cricket: cricket@rcsi.ie


Fencing:fenicing@rcsi.ie


GAA Men: gaamens@rcsi.ie


GAA Women: gaaladies@rcsi.ie


Golf: golf@rcsi.ie


Hockey Men: hockeymens@rcsi.ie


Hockey Women: hockeyladies@rcsi.ie


Judo: judo@rcsi.ie


Karate: karate@rcsi.ie


Kickboxing: kickboxing@rcsi.ie


Polo: polo@rcsi.ie


Pool: pool@rcsi.ie


Rugby: rugby@rcsi.ie


Running: running@rcsi.ie


Skiing: skiing@rcsi.ie


Soccer Men’s: soccermens@rcsi.ie


Soccer Women’s: soccerwomen@rcsi.ie


Squash: squash@rcsi.ie


Swimming: swimming@rcsi.ie


Table Tennis: tabletennis@rcsi.ie 


TAG Rugby: tagrugby@rcsi.ie


Taekwondo: tkd@rcsi.ie


Tennis: tennis@rcsi.ie


Volleyball Men: volleyballmens@rcsi.ie


Volleyball Women: volleyballladies@rcsi.ie


Yoga: yoga@rcsi.ie

 

 If you want to get in contact with any of the societies listed below email us at su@rcsi.ie